New 2013 poptropica books! YAY!


Yup, the newest edition of poptropica books have been announced to the public! I can’t wait (because I’m kinda weird and I love to read) . The release is April 4th 2013, and you probably are gonna say later ” Mommy, mommy, MOMMY! Get me those books for easter!” Or ” Parents, I want that book for they easter” or if your pretty normal you’ll say ” Hey dad, can you get me that book for easter”? But since I’m alerted every month what days we have off in the future at my dance class, I learned eter is at the end of march. So now for me there is like four holidays in March! My b-day, pie.day, st.Patrick’s day, and easter. Remember I think that’s true so don’t blame me if you google it and its in April. Moving on,
I’m gonna tell you what books they are. The first one is about Cryptids island. That mews guy is obsessed with finding those things such as Bigfoot or the Jersey devil.Second one is lunar colony. Next is a friends list one and the last is the creators secrets to making an island. So see ya at the library!

Spidie:P

One thought on “New 2013 poptropica books! YAY!

  1. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Leave a Reply

