Special holiday post!


Well you know its New years eve.

I made this special post so you can get to know me a little and still know about poptropica.

I have a little sister and brother. My favorite island is Charlie and the chocolate factory, my poptropican has sky blue hair and she is a member.
My favorite colors are orange and blue and my favorite show is adventure time . I have a kindle fire and my favorite app is happy jump. So now you know about me , talk about you!
😛

One thought on “Special holiday post!

  1. barkingbro says:

    Cool

Leave a Reply

