The world is ending! (i think)


Hello, I have heard the worlds ending. I am sorry it happened so fast. Wait members you can stay safe, with the member only island costumes and powers. Non members well, better stay at the chocolate factory while we fight those zombies until it’s open for you. If you get bored or tired go to your tribe room. P.S go to three suprises I think you’ll like or dispose and follow the steps.(It’s on my blog)

One thought on “The world is ending! (i think)

  1. tallspider says:

    Please enter my contest. People have told me in person that they want to enter I have their username cause I friended them but I want you to enter too!

Leave a Reply

